General Contact information

Address:

12800 2nd Street
PO Box 248
Grandview, MO 64030

Phone number:

816-966-8885

816-966-8778 fax

E-mail:

info@residentialsewage.com

Like Us on Facebook!

Who We Are

Kathleen Maguire
President
magoo@residentialsewage.com

Tom Fritts
V. P. of Sales
tom@residentialsewage.com

Jessica Wood
V. P. of Operations
jessi@residentialsewage.com

Sarah
Customer Service & Sales
sarah@residentialsewage.com

Stacey
Receptionist
stacey@residentialsewage.com

Jason
Wastewater Specialist
jasonv@residentialsewage.com

Alex
Wastewater Specialist

alexr@residentialsewage.com

Robert
Wastewater Specialist
robert@residentialsewage.com

Tom L.
Commercial Wastewater Specialist
toml@residentialsewage.com

David
Service Technician

david@residentialsewage.com

Chris
Service Technician
chris@residentialsewage.com

Map