General Contact information

Address:

12800 2nd Street
PO Box 248
Grandview, MO 64030

Phone number:

816-966-8885

816-966-8778 fax

E-mail:

info@residentialsewage.com

Like Us on Facebook!

Who We Are

Kathleen Maguire
President
magoo@residentialsewage.com

Tom Fritts
V. P. of Sales
tom@residentialsewage.com

Jessica Wood
V. P. of Operations
jessi@residentialsewage.com

Angela Middaugh
Office Manager
angela@residentialsewage.com

Bobbie Agee
Administrative Assistant
bobbie@residentialsewage.com

Ellen Fritts
Customer Service Representative
ellen@residentialsewage.com

Stacey Lynch
Receptionist
stacey@residentialsewage.com

Reagan Shatto
Receptionist
reagan@residentialsewage.com

Jason Vaughn
Wastewater Specialist
jasonv@residentialsewage.com

Alex Rice
Wastewater Specialist

alexr@residentialsewage.com

Robert Funk
Wastewater Specialist
robert@residentialsewage.com

Tom Lay
Commercial Wastewater Specialist
toml@residentialsewage.com

David Black
Service Technician

david@residentialsewage.com

Cody Wood
Service Technician
cody@residentialsewage.com

Tristen Wood
Service Technician
tristen@residentialsewage.com

 

Map